Navigation: Reference Manual > Administration > User Profile >

Lock User

Send comments on this topic.

  

 

Locking a user will disable the user's account.  The former user will not be able to log into PRISM.  It must be done from the default account.

 

Locking a User

 

1.Administration--> Manage Users Profile, click "Lock"


 

PRISM Compliance Management - Copyright © 2018 Early Morning Software, Inc.