Navigation: Reference Manual > PRISM Functionality > Workforce Reports >

Delete a Workforce Report

Send comments on this topic.

  

 

Once a workforce report has been saved, and audited by the jurisdiction, it is locked.  The workforce report may be viewed but not modified.

 

To Delete a Workforce Report

1.Identify the target reporting period

2.Select Delete from the action menu

 


 

PRISM Compliance Management - Copyright © 2018 Early Morning Software, Inc.